Contact Us

ASI (Computerized Access to Support & Information) provides users with an electronic repository of information and answers to frequently asked questions. Click on the CASI logo on the left side of this page if you have a general question about Special Olympics Ontario.

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you please see below for the appropriate contact information:

Showing 18 items
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
  Pratima Bhatt Special Olympics South Central District Developer pratimab@specialolympicsontario.com 
Burlington http://specialolympicsburlington.ca Cate Hawkins Community Coordinator callcoachcate@gmail.com  
Cambridge https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/special-olympics-cambridge/home Sandra Goodwin Community Coordinator sand1940@golden.net 
Dundas  Elizabeth Community Coordinator lizbraam@sympatico.ca 
Georgetown  http://georgetown.specialolympicsontario.ca/home Lindsay Bouwkamp Community Coordinator bouwkamp@cogeco.ca 
Grimsby-Lincoln https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/special-olympics-grimsby-lincoln/ Werner Unger Community Coordinator glsocommunitycoordinator@hotmail.com 
Guelph Wellington County http://www.specialolympicsguelph.com/ Lori Savage Community Coordinator lorisavage@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Haldimand County  Nancy Dewitt Community Coordinator nancydewitt2012@hotmail.com 
Hamilton http://specialolympicshamilton.ca/  Donna Lazar Community Coordinator hamilton.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Kitchener and Waterloo http://kw.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Sharon Lavoie Community Coordinator kw.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Milton http://www.miltonspecialolympics.org/  Shiona Watson Community Coordinator shiona.watson@cogeco.ca 
Niagara Falls  Germaine Maclean Community Coordinator gmaclean2@cogeco.ca 
North Wellington  http://www.nw-bravehearts.com/ Jayne Cremasco Community Corodinator jayne@highforce.com 
North Wellington  Jayne Cremasco Community Coordinator jaynecremasco@gmail.com 
Oakville http://www.oakvillespecialolympics.org Joe Cuzzolino Community Coordinator jcuzzolino@gmail.com 
Port Colborne  Dori Schooley Community Coordinator dori.schooley@gmail.com  
St Catharines  Gayle Klassen Community Coordinator g1klassen@gmail.com 
Welland http://specialolympicswelland.ca Tom Liszt Community Coordinator welland.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Showing 18 items